On the next show……..

On the next show I’ve got some much anticipated new music.

Starting off with brand new Eden’s Curse with new vocalist Marco Sandron. The 3-play is more new music from Tyketto & Europe & a

track from Montrose (R.I.P. Ronnie Montrose) I’ve then got music from American rockers Broken Wing, and songs from Rizon & Angeline.

Tune in this Sunday on either (or both) Pirate Radio KQLZ @1pm PST /9pm GMT

& Kansas City Online Radio KCOR @ 8am CST / 2pm GMT and Wednesday on BeRock Online Radio @22.00 (+2GMT)

 

About these ads

About Dan Mann

Host of Rockposer's Roulette Radio Show Broadcast every Tuesday at 7pm UK time on Firebrand Rock Radio www.firebrandrr.com View all posts by Dan Mann

Comments are disabled.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 168 other followers